Advanced Search
 
Utica, New York
(315) 724-7119
Watertown, New York
(315) 788-2612
Syracuse, New York
(315) 671-4400
 
ITEM # QTY.

Staff


Corporate
John Bannigan
Corporate Sales & Marketing
Sales Territory: Otsego County
cell: (315) 723-1201
Ph: (315) 724-7119, x2140
jb@MQB.com

Robert Bannigan
Corporate Operations & Finance
Sales Territory: Oneida County
cell: (315) 794-7560
Ph: (315) 724-7119, x2170
bob@MQB.com

Mike T. Bannigan
Operations/Partner
ph: (315) 724-7119, x2160
mikeb@MQB.com
Tom Sebastian
Sales/Partner
ph: (315) 724-7119, x 2180
tom@MQB.com


Sales - Corporate

Chuck Schweitzer
Sales Manager
Utica, Watertown, Syracuse
cell: (315) 725-3300
ph: (315) 724-7119, x2340
chuck@MQB.com
Kelly Zalocha
Inside Sales Manager
ph: (315) 724-7119, x2480
kelly@MQB.com


Utica Sales - Inside

Joe LaGuardia
cell: (315) 272-7680
ph: (315) 724-7119, x2390
joe@MQB.com
Rob Lawler
ph: (315) 724-7119, x2550
rlawler@MQB.com

John Aceto
ph: (315) 724-7119, x2560
jaceto@MQB.com

Nate Sasenbury
ph: (315) 724-7119, x2270
nsasenbury@MQB.com



Utica Sales - Outside

Chuck Schweitzer
Territory: Albany
cell: (315) 725-3300
ph: (315) 724-7119, x2340
chuck@MQB.com
Joe LaGuardia
Territory: Old Forge, Adirondacks
cell: (315) 272-7680
ph: (315) 724-7119, x2390
joe@MQB.com
Mike A. Bannigan
Territory: Utica
cell: (315) 525-9445
ph: (315) 724-7119, x2630
mikea@MQB.com

Sean Regan
Territory: Utica, Mohawk Valley
cell: (315) 272-9835
ph: (315) 724-7119, x2360
sregan@MQB.com

Kory Rice
Territory: Otsego County
cell: (315) 941-6842
ph: (315) 724-7119, x2150
krice@MQB.com

Watertown Sales - Inside

Dave Brown
ph: (315) 788-2612, x3360
dbrown@MQB.com


Watertown Sales - Outside

John Astafan
Territory: St. Lawrence County
cell: (315) 783-3723
ph: (315) 788-2612, x3680
jastafan@MQB.com

Randy Lucas
Territory: Pulaski, Watertown
cell: (315) 523-0174
ph: (315) 788-2612, x3320
randy@MQB.com

Rob Sartwell
Territory: Fort Drum, Jefferson County
cell: (315) 408-7850
ph: (315) 788-2612, x3390
rsartwell@MQB.com

Brett Maguire
Territory: Watertown - South & West
cell: (315) 788-3561
ph: (315) 671-4400, x3520
bmaguire@MQB.com


Syracuse Sales - Inside

Ken Wolff
Inside Sales Manager
cell: (315) 525-4757
ph: (315) 671-4400, x4380
kwolff@MQB.com

Dave Philipson
ph: (315) 671-4400, x4230
davep@MQB.com


Syracuse Sales - Outside

Tim Bannigan
Territory: Syracuse, Oswego, Rochester
cell: (315) 404-4247
ph: (315) 671-4400, x4240
tim@MQB.com

Joe Addison
Territory: Municipal/OGS
cell: (315) 882-6901
ph: (315) 671-4400, x4360
jaddison@MQB.com

Mike Charles
Territory: Syracuse, Auburn
cell: (315) 796-1202
mikec@MQB.com

Tim Edmister
Territory: Ithaca, Elmira, Binghamton
cell: (315) 534-4150
tedmister@MQB.com

Travis Crevier
Territory: Rochester
cell: (585) 880-4347
tcrevier@MQB.com


Signs@MQB

Matthew Yauchler
Signs@MQB - Watertown
ph: (315) 788-2612, x3450
matthew@MQB.com

Shawn Thomas
Signs@MQB - Utica
ph: (315) 724-7119, x2410
sthomas@MQB.com

OGS Sales

Joe Addison
OGS Sales
ph: (315) 882-6901
jaddison@MQB.com


Marketing

Court Astalfa
Digital Media/Marketing Manager
castalfa@mqb.com


Operations - Corporate

Colleen D'Accurzio
Comptroller/Human Resources
ph: (315) 724-7119, x2440
colleen@MQB.com

Keith Hartmann
Operations Coordinator/IT Manager
ph: (315) 724-7119, x2300
keith@MQB.com

Mike A. Bannigan
Purchasing Manager
ph: (315) 724-7119, x2630
mikea@MQB.com

Kelly Huntley
Purchasing
ph: (315) 724-7119, x2310
khuntley@MQB.com


Rental/Repair

Mike LaPorte
Rental/Service
ph: (315) 724-7119, x2200
mlaporte@MQB.com

Chris English
Rental/Service
ph: (315) 724-7119, x2270
cenglish@MQB.com

Jason Broadbent
Rental/Service
ph: (315) 724-7119, x2450
jasonb@MQB.com

Ray Hilts
Service Technician
ph: (315) 724-7119, x2590
rhilts@MQB.com

Gary Jorgensen
Service Technician
ph: (315) 724-7119, x2230
gjorgensen@MQB.com

Ed Sasenbury
Rental/Service
ph: (315) 724-7119, x2220
ed@MQB.com


Utica Operations

Jim Gray
Shipping/Receiving
ph: (315) 724-7119, x2210
jgray@MQB.com

Kris Daley
Accounts Payable
ph: (315) 724-7119, x2110
kris@MQB.com

Lauren Lascala
Receptionist
ph: (315) 724-7119, x2000
llascala@MQB.com

Matt Stephens
Delivery/Inventory Control
ph: (315) 724-7119, x2640
mstephens@MQB.com

Gabby Crosby
Accounts Receivable
ph: (315) 724-7119, x2240
gcrosby@MQB.com

Krista Lambert
Billing Clerk
ph: (315) 724-7119, x2001
klambert@mqb.com


Watertown Operations

Randy Lucas
Branch Manager
ph: (315) 788-2612, x3320
randy@MQB.com

Scott McLean
Branch Operations Manager
ph: (315) 788-2612, x3460
smclean@MQB.com

Richard Kimer
Shipping/Receiving
ph: (315) 788-2612, x3350
shipwat@mqb.com


Syracuse Operations

Chris Whitney
Shipping/Receiving
ph: (315) 671-4400, x4450
cwhitney@MQB.com

Back to top.